For more information on the Scott D. Anderson Leadership Foundation, please contact the Duluth Superior Area Community Foundation at 218-726-0232 or by visiting their website.

For additional information on the Scott Anderson Leadership Forum, please contact one of the following four directors:
Jamie Jazdzewski (Cloquet HS) 
Rory Johnson (Proctor High School) 
Shawn Olesewski 
Shannon Sams (Cloquet High School)

Current staff contacts at the schools participating in SALF include:
Aryn Bergsven (Harbor City School)
Eric Holter (Wrenshall School District)
Jen Larson (Hermantown Public Schools)
MaKenzie Johnson (Hermantown High School)
Elizabeth Moore (Superior High School)
Nicki Peterson (Esko Public Schools)
Mel Ross (Two Harbors High School)
Trevor Sorensen (Superior High School)
David Thompson (Hermantown HS)
Jenny Wellnitz (Denfeld High School)
Laura Zimny (Esko Public Schools)
Bill Zwak (Duluth East High School)
Kat Nistler (Carlton High School)
Rachael Stauber (Denfeld High School)
Beth McClimek (East High School)
Amy Ojard (Lakeview Christian Academy)
Paul Schonfeld (Marshall School)
Carrie Sanda (Moose Lake High School)
Glen Gilderman (Proctor High School)
Robb Winterfeld (Proctor High School)
Corey Kemp (Proctor High School)

If you do not see a staff member listed from your school please contact one of the directors with any questions.